In order to protect the health and safety of employees, staff, and students, all those who access Pasco County School locations must self-screen for symptoms and other risk factors of COVID-19 daily. If you answer YES to any of the questions, you should NOT be on a school campus or school district office. All three self-screeners – the Student Self-Screener, the Employee Self-Screener, and the Visitor Self-Screener – are accessible from the district’s COVID-19 protocols page and are posted on each school web page.

Current Staff Information

Principal Nena Green – 813.346.0700

Assistant Principal Erin Ipock – 813.346.0700 

Learning Design Coach Katie Galletta – 813.346.0725


WRES Core Team

Secretary: Sarah Chew – 813.346.0702
* Email with Volunteer, Contact Information, and Scheduling questions

Bookkeeper: Kimberly Soofi – 813.346.0704 
* Email with School Fees, Fundraiser, or Payment questions

Data Entry Operator: Gina Alba – 813.346.0706
* Email with Registration, Grades, Parent Portal, Transportation, and Attendance questions

School Counselor: Beth Elfering – 813.346.0708
* Email with 504 Plan, and Social/Emotional Services questions

Behavior Specialist: Katie Hawks – 813.346.0708
* Email with Behavior and Social/Emotional Services questions

Resource Management Associate : Brittany Leigh Ferraro  – 813.346.0724
* Email with Technology Access and Library & Media Collection questions

Guidance Secretary: Jamie Zuzek – 813.346.0709
* Email with ESE Meeting and Scheduling questions

Clinic Assistant: Stephanie Steinmetz
* Email with Medical Services & Support questions

School Safety Guardian: Sam Austin
* Email with Campus Safety questions

Cafeteria Manager: Sherry Malone – 813.346.0778 
* Email with Nutrition, Birthday Celebration, and Lunch Account questions 

Plant Manager: Carlos A. Flores  – 813.346.0779

Teaching Teams

Mari Garcia
Leslie Coker
Amanda Elam
Taylor Galarneau
Marlene Mebane
Jessica Pimperl

First Grade
Jennelle Aponte
Danielle Bockus
Erica Kinsman
Christen Miller
Patty Santini
Amanda Venohr
Kathleen Cummings

Second Grade
Julie Abbott
Lynne Grugan
Emily Keys
Sarah Johansen
Cheryl Paciorek
Kelly Laukat
Katherine Butista
Third Grade
Kristy Blouvet
Beth Kelly
Gina Krutulis
Jennifer Koszewnik
Linsey Patrizz
Mary Robards

Fourth Grade
Ladismer Roberts
Keriliegh Brito
Danyelle Wildgoose
Brittany Bergeron

Karen Haara

Emily Coe

Fifth Grade
Abigail Wheeler
Augustine Garcia
Cynthia Riggio
Heather Olds

Mike Cobb

Jacquelyn Vaugh
Tracy OConnell